Hockey School

2022-23 Fall/Winter Adult Hockey School

BIG BOY ARENA, FRASER

Session Date Time
Session 1 Friday, Nov. 18 8:45 pm
Session 2 Friday, Nov. 25 8:45 pm
Session 3 Friday, Dec. 2 9:00 pm
Session 4 Friday, Dec. 9 8:45 pm
Session 5 Friday, Dec. 16 8:45 pm
Session 6 Friday, Dec. 23 8:45 pm
NO SESSION FRIDAY, DEC. 30 — HOLIDAY BREAK
Session 7 Friday, Jan. 6 9:00 pm
Session 8 Friday, Jan. 13 8:45 pm
Session 9 Friday, Jan. 20 8:45 pm
Session 10 Friday, Jan. 27 9:00 pm

* Note: Start times subject to change based on ice availability.

HEAD INSTRUCTOR

  • Daryl Arnold

ASSOCIATE INSTRUCTORS

  • Joe Camarata
  • Joe Moceri
  • Trevor Buza

GOALIE INSTRUCTOR

  • Anthony Lewis

Interested in signing up? Need more information about MSE Adult Hockey Schools? Contact us at info@msehockey.com.

2022-23 Fall/Winter Adult Hockey School

KENNEDY RECREATION CENTER, TRENTON

Session Date Time
Session 1 Thursday, Nov. 10 8:25 pm
Session 2 Thursday, Nov. 17 8:05 pm
NO SESSION THURSDAY, NOV. 24 — Thanksgiving Break
Session 3 Thursday, Dec. 1 8:55 pm
Session 4 Thursday, Dec. 8 8:15 pm
Session 5 Thursday, Dec. 15 8:55 pm
Session 6 Thursday, Dec. 22 8:55 pm
Session 7 Thursday, Dec. 29 8:15 pm
Session 8 Thursday, Jan. 5 8:15 pm
Session 9 Thursday, Jan. 12 8:55 pm
Session 10 Thursday, Jan. 19 8:55 pm

* Note: Start times subject to change based on ice availability.

HEAD INSTRUCTOR

  • Daryl Arnold

ASSOCIATE INSTRUCTORS

  • Ryan Feroni
  • Kevin Golowic
  • Bob McClellen
  • Steve Moore

GOALIE INSTRUCTOR

  • Tyler Smith

Interested in signing up? Need more information about MSE Adult Hockey Schools? Contact us at info@msehockey.com.

Michigan Sports Enterprises, Inc.

34400 Utica Road, Fraser, MI 48026
200 N. Groesbeck Highway, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI 48183
14700 Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI 48195
13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI 48180
35500 Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48335
 
Visa MasterCard Discover American Express
© Copyright 2023. All rights reserved.